Live Music


Live Music Every Friday and Saturday.

Come and join us on our Blues Jam Nights on the second Monday of the month between 9pm and 11pm or our Open Mic Nights on the last Tuesday of the month between 9pm and 11pm.

Check out what we have coming up.



    • Tuesday 25th February - 8.00pm until 11.00pm
      Open Mic Night
      We are hosting another open mic on the Tuesday 25th February.
      This is an opportunity to perform, meet other musicians or just enjoy a drink and the great atmosphere.
      All abilities welcome and 25% off drinks for all performers.
      Sign-ups from 8.00pm, performances start at 8.30pm. Just turn up on the night.
      You can find us at 38 Castle Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1BN.
      More
    • Friday 28th February - 9.30pm until 11.30pm
      The Danny Salamander Band
      The Danny Salamander Band return to Qudos after their great performance last year.!More
    • Saturday 29th February - 9.30pm until 11.30pm
      The Cellarats
      Years of experience really shine as the rats take you through a show including everything from the Beatles to Guns & Roses from melodic AOR to hard-hitting mosh-pit rock.More

    • Monday 24th February - 8.00pm
      Premier League - Liverpool v West Ham

    • Tuesday 25th February - 8.00pm
      UEFA Champions League - Chelsea v Bayern Munich

    • Wednesday 26th February - 8.00pm
      UEFA Champions League - Real Madrid v Man City

    • Thursday 27th February - 8.00pm
      UEFA Europa League - Man Utd v Club Brugge

    • Saturday 29th February - 12.30pm
      Premier League - Brighton v Crystal Palace

    • Saturday 29th February - 5.30pm
      Premier League - Watford v Liverpool

    • Sunday 1st March - 4.30pm
      Carabao Cup Final - Aston Villa v Man City

    • Monday 2nd March - 7.45pm
      FA Cup Fifth Round - Portsmouth v Arsenal

    • Tuesday 3rd March - 7.45pm
      FA Cup Fifth Round - Chelsea v Liverpool

    • Wednesday 4th March - 7.45pm
      FA Cup Fifth Round - Sheffield Wednesday v Man City

    • Thursday 5th March - 7.45pm
      FA Cup Fifth Round - Derby County v Man Utd